A named, regulated card issuer
Halocard cards are issued by Third National, a Non-Bank Principal Member of the Visa Network, and Halocard names its company, account bank and founder. SiraPay names no card issuer, bank or financial regulator.

No-KYC cards can put funds at risk
This provider advertises cards that don't require an identity check (KYC) which are extremely risky.
They usually carry high loading fees, payable only in cryptocurrency, and tend to rely on a compliance loophole in a card program that was never approved for anonymous customers.
When the issuing bank or card network discovers the program, cards are cancelled without warning and balances are frozen, with no certainty about whether or when the money is returned.
Halocard is the better SiraPay alternative for most people: a US-issued Visa credit card for customers in the US and 120+ countries, with a named card issuer and a separate card for each merchant. It works like a debit card: you fund one balance by debit/credit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, bank transfer, stablecoins, or crypto, then make a card for each subscription or store, with a billing address you choose on every card. Halocard has no free plan, but Essential is free with 3 referrals, and every friend you refer earns you $5 or more a month.
SiraPay is a new virtual card service for online payments, funded with crypto, with up to 5 cards, a free plan and no ID upload at sign-up. Its footer gives a UK company number, 16864637, which Companies House lists as Sira International Ltd, incorporated in November 2025. SiraPay names no card issuer, bank or financial regulator, and its terms say a merchant refund can't come back to the card.
SiraPay is a new, crypto-funded virtual card service for online payments, with up to 5 cards and no ID upload at sign-up. Halocard is a dedicated virtual card platform for subscriptions, online spending, advertising and AI tools, with US-issued Visa credit cards, stablecoin funding and custom billing addresses, for customers in the US and 120+ countries.
| Customers in the US | HalocardYes | SiraPayUnknown |
|---|---|---|
| A published list of supported countries | HalocardYes | SiraPayNot supported |
| Identity check | HalocardPassport or national ID, under 3 minutes | SiraPayNone at sign-up; possible for larger deposits |
Halocard is a US-issued Visa credit card for customers in the US and 120+ countries. Outside the US? You don't need an SSN, a US address or a US bank account. SiraPay publishes no list of the countries it serves: it claims coverage of 150+, 100+ and 51+ countries in different places, and its terms leave it to you to check that virtual cards are allowed where you live. It says no face scan or government ID upload is needed to sign up, and that larger deposits may bring an identity check. Halocard verifies identity as banking laws require: it takes under 3 minutes with a passport or national ID, and Halocard doesn't store your ID documents, which are held by its verification provider as banking laws require. See supported countries
| Card type | HalocardVisa credit card | SiraPayNot disclosed |
|---|---|---|
| Card network | HalocardVisa | SiraPayVisa; one page adds Mastercard |
| Country of issue | HalocardUnited States | SiraPayNot disclosed |
| Merchant refunds | HalocardReturned to your balance | SiraPayNot supported |
Halocard works like a debit card: you spend the balance you load, with no credit line and no credit check, and Halocard cards are issued by Third National, a Non-Bank Principal Member of the Visa Network. SiraPay calls its cards spend-only virtual cards. Its fees page says every card runs on Visa, another page says Visa and Mastercard, and none says whether the card is a credit, debit or other kind of card, who issues it or in which country. Two terms matter to a buyer. SiraPay's terms say its cards are for outgoing payments only and can't receive a merchant refund or credit; and its monthly and yearly cards run for a fixed period, and a balance left on an expired card is not refundable or transferable unless SiraPay says otherwise. A refund to a Halocard is credited back to your account balance, even if you have cancelled the card. How refunds work
| Virtual cards | Halocard3 to 60 held at once, by plan | SiraPayUp to 5 |
|---|---|---|
| Cards included in the plan | HalocardYes | SiraPaySold separately |
| Single-use cards | HalocardAnnual plans, from 2 a month | SiraPayUnknown |
SiraPay lets you create up to 5 virtual cards and sells them as a Monthly Card, a Yearly Card and a ChatGPT Card, a card programme with its own BIN that it says is built for ChatGPT subscription payments. Halocard plans include 3 to 60 cards at once, each for a merchant you choose, and annual plans add single-use cards. Compare Halocard plans
| Bank transfer | HalocardUSD, CAD, EUR or GBP | SiraPayNot supported |
|---|---|---|
| Debit or credit card | HalocardVisa, Mastercard | SiraPayNot supported |
| Digital wallets | HalocardApple Pay and Google Pay | SiraPayNot supported |
| Stablecoins | HalocardUSDC, USDT | SiraPayUSDT by Binance Pay, free |
| Crypto | HalocardBTC, ETH, SOL | SiraPay8 blockchain networks; fee in the app |
Halocard keeps one balance you top up by debit/credit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, bank transfer, stablecoins, or crypto. SiraPay is funded with crypto. Its marketing mentions crypto and fiat top-ups, but its FAQ names Binance Pay in USDT and eight blockchain networks, its get-started page says Binance Pay is what it currently accepts, and it names no card, bank or phone-wallet method. A Binance Pay deposit is free; for other crypto deposits, and for moving money onto a card, its fees page says to check the app. See how to deposit
| Your own account and routing number | HalocardYes | SiraPayNot supported |
|---|---|---|
| Receive ACH transfers | Halocard1 to 3 business days | SiraPayNot supported |
| Receive same-day ACH | HalocardYes | SiraPayNot supported |
| Receive domestic wires | HalocardThe same day | SiraPayNot supported |
| Send ACH and wire transfers | HalocardYes | SiraPayNot supported |
Halocard includes a US bank account with its own account and routing numbers, so you can receive salary, transfers from friends and family, and any other payment you'd send to a US checking account. ACH transfers arrive in 1 to 3 business days and domestic wires the same day, straight into your Halocard balance and ready to spend. SiraPay says its card is spend-only and doesn't receive payments or replace a bank account. It lets you send a balance to another SiraPay user, and doesn't confirm a way to withdraw it. Send and receive USD payments
| Per-card spending limits | HalocardDaily, weekly or monthly | SiraPayYes; periods not stated |
|---|---|---|
| Lock or close a card | HalocardInstant | SiraPayFreeze or delete |
| Custom billing address | HalocardYes, on each card | SiraPayUnknown |
| Custom cardholder name | HalocardYes | SiraPayUnknown |
Both give you controls on each card. SiraPay says you can freeze, limit or delete any card from its dashboard; it doesn't confirm what a limit can be set to, or whether you can choose a card's billing address or cardholder name. With Halocard you set daily, weekly or monthly limits on each card, lock or cancel any card instantly, and choose the billing address and cardholder name on each card. See card spending limits
| Physical card | HalocardFree with any annual plan or $100 on a monthly plan | SiraPayNot supported |
|---|---|---|
| Apple Pay and Google Pay | HalocardEvery card | SiraPayUnknown |
| Tap to pay in stores | HalocardYes | SiraPayUnknown |
Every Halocard can go in Apple Pay and Google Pay for tap to pay anywhere Visa is accepted, and you can add a physical card, free with any annual plan or $100 on a monthly plan. SiraPay's cards are for online payments: its fees page lists a physical card as coming soon, and it doesn't mention Apple Pay and Google Pay. Set up Apple Pay and Google Pay
| Cashback | HalocardNot supported | SiraPayNot supported |
|---|---|---|
| Points on spending | HalocardNot supported | SiraPayNot supported |
| Referral commission | Halocard$5 to $25 a month per friend, for up to 12 months | SiraPayUnknown |
SiraPay describes no cashback or points on spending. New accounts are offered a $2 welcome bonus, unlocked by tasks shown in the app. Halocard pays no cashback on purchases. What it pays is a referral commission: $5 to $25 a month for every friend you refer, for up to 12 months, and Essential is free with 3 referrals. See how referrals work
| Purchases in USD | HalocardNo fee | SiraPayNo fee |
|---|---|---|
| Purchases in other currencies | Halocard1.5% + $0.30 | SiraPay1.5% |
| Fee to move money onto a card | HalocardNone: every card spends one balance | SiraPayNot disclosed |
| Fees published in full | HalocardYes | SiraPayNot supported |
Halocard charges nothing on US-dollar purchases and 1.5% + $0.30 on others, and publishes its fees. SiraPay's fees page lists a 1.5% fee on payments in a currency other than US dollars, no service fee, a free account and free Binance Pay deposits. For the fee to top up a card and the fee on other crypto deposits it says to check the app, which it says shows the price before you confirm. See all Halocard fees
| Entry plan | Halocard$12/mo, 3 cards | SiraPayFree Forever; cards sold separately |
|---|---|---|
| Price of a card | HalocardIncluded in your plan | SiraPay$0.99 a month, or $4.99 a year |
| Larger plans | Halocard$15/mo and $75/mo | SiraPayGold and Pro; prices only in the app |
SiraPay has a Free Forever plan and paid Gold and Pro plans, and sells each card separately. Its public fees page gives no prices, only a note to check the app; the description SiraPay wrote for its Trustpilot profile says cards start at $0.99 a month, or $4.99 a year. Halocard plans are $12, $15 and $75 a month and include the cards: 3 to 60 at once, each with its own limit and billing address. Essential is free with 3 referrals, and each friend you refer pays you $5 or more a month. Compare Halocard plans
| Chat | HalocardYes | SiraPayOn Telegram |
|---|---|---|
| HalocardYes | SiraPayYes | |
| Phone | HalocardYes | SiraPayNot supported |
Halocard answers by chat, email, and phone on every plan. SiraPay offers support on Telegram, which it describes as 24/7, and by email. It lists no phone number. Visit the help centre
| Company and country | HalocardHalocard LLC, USA | SiraPaySira International Ltd, UK |
|---|---|---|
| Registration or licence | HalocardFintech, not a bank. Registered MSB with FinCEN | SiraPayNot disclosed |
| Card issuer | HalocardThird National | SiraPayNot disclosed |
| Account held at | HalocardSSB, Member FDIC | SiraPayNot disclosed |
| Founders named | HalocardEdward Taylor | SiraPayNot disclosed |
| Founded | Halocard2024 | SiraPay2025 |
| Trustpilot | Halocard4.2/5 (11 reviews) | SiraPay4.0/5 (3 reviews) |
SiraPay's footer calls it a registered and regulated financial technology company. Its footer gives a UK company number, 16864637, which Companies House lists as Sira International Ltd, incorporated in November 2025. SiraPay names no card issuer, bank or financial regulator, nor a founder, and its Trustpilot profile has 3 reviews. Halocard names its company, card issuer, account bank and founder. About Halocard
Halocard cards are issued by Third National, a Non-Bank Principal Member of the Visa Network, and Halocard names its company, account bank and founder. SiraPay names no card issuer, bank or financial regulator.
Halocard takes debit/credit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, bank transfer, stablecoins, or crypto. SiraPay names crypto deposits only: Binance Pay in USDT and eight blockchain networks.
A refund to a Halocard is credited back to your account balance, even if you have cancelled the card. SiraPay's terms say its cards are for outgoing payments only and can't receive a merchant refund or credit.
Every Halocard can go in Apple Pay and Google Pay, and you can add a physical card, free with any annual plan or $100 on a monthly plan. SiraPay's cards are for online payments, with a physical card listed as coming soon.
Halocard includes a US bank account with its own account and routing numbers, with ACH in 1 to 3 business days, domestic wires the same day. SiraPay says its card doesn't receive payments or replace a bank account.
SiraPay's footer says it is registered and regulated, but it names no card issuer, bank or financial regulator. Its footer gives a UK company number, 16864637, which Companies House lists as Sira International Ltd, incorporated in November 2025, and its Trustpilot profile has 3 reviews.
SiraPay's terms say its cards are for outgoing payments only and can't receive a merchant refund or credit. Separately, its monthly and yearly cards run for a fixed period, and a balance left on an expired card is not refundable or transferable unless SiraPay says otherwise.
Its FAQ names Binance Pay in USDT and eight blockchain networks, and its get-started page says Binance Pay is what it currently accepts. It names no card, bank or phone-wallet method.
SiraPay's public fees page answers "Check the app" for the price of a card, the fee to top one up and its spending limits. The only card prices it has published are in its Trustpilot description: $0.99 a month, or $4.99 a year.
Halocard is a US-issued Visa credit card for customers in the US and 120+ countries, with a separate virtual card for each merchant you pay. Halocard works like a debit card: you spend the balance you load, with no credit line and no credit check.
Create cards in seconds from a web browser, set daily, weekly or monthly limits on each card, lock or cancel any card instantly, and choose the billing address and cardholder name on each card. Fund your balance by debit/credit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, bank transfer, stablecoins, or crypto. Outside the US? You don't need an SSN, a US address or a US bank account. Halocard cards are issued by Third National, a Non-Bank Principal Member of the Visa Network.
SiraPay sells what it calls privacy-first, spend-only virtual cards for online payments, aimed at freelancers, digital nomads and crypto users. You open an account with a name, email, phone number, country, postal code and date of birth, add money in crypto, and create up to 5 cards, which it sells as a Monthly Card, a Yearly Card and a ChatGPT Card.
It is a new service. Its footer gives a UK company number, 16864637, which Companies House lists as Sira International Ltd, incorporated in November 2025. The footer describes SiraPay as a registered and regulated financial technology company; it names no financial regulator, and says only that cards come from regulated banks and card issuers and that funds are held with licensed financial providers, without naming any.
Its public fees page lists a free account, free Binance Pay deposits and a 1.5% fee on foreign currency, and answers "Check the app" for the price of a card and the fee to top one up.
Based on public information as of October 2026 (see Sources above); SiraPay's products, fees and terms may change, so check before you decide. Halocard publishes this page and makes one of the products compared, so verdicts and ticks are our opinion. SiraPay, its product names and its logos are trademarks of their respective owners. Their use here does not imply any affiliation with, sponsorship by or endorsement from SiraPay. Not financial, legal or tax advice.